President’s Medal

The President’s Medal recognizes a member who has made an extraordinary contribution to the betterment of our specialty. This award recognizes a singularly outstanding contribution at any stage of career.  The recipient is selected by the current CSPS President and two immediate past presidents.

2016:    Mitchell Brown, MD, FRCSC

2015:    Don Lalonde, MD, FRCSC

2014:    Richard Warren, MD, FRCSC