CSPS Executive

Board of Directors 2016-2017


DR. PETER LENNOX, Vancouver, British Columbia


DR. GORMAN LOUIE, Edmonton, Alberta

Vice-President Elect

Dr. ROB HARROP, Calgary, Alberta


DR. BING GAN, London, Ontario

Membership Chair:

DR. TOM HAYAKAWA, Winnipeg, Manitoba

Past President:

DR. HOWARD CLARKE, Toronto, Ontario


DR. STEVEN MORRIS, Halifax, Nova Scotia

Public Relations Chair:

DR. MITCHELL BROWN, Toronto, Ontario


DR. FRANKIE FRAULIN, Calgary, Alberta (Web Site Chair)
DR. CAROLYN LEVIS, Hamilton, Ontario

Invited Observers

Chair, Annual Meeting Local Host Committee 2017

DR. JENNIFER GIUFFRE, Winnipeg, Manitoba

Chair, RCPSC Plastic Surgery Specialty Committee

DR. DOUGLAS ROSS, London, Ontario

Chair, Plastic Surgery Journal Committee

DR. DONALD LALONDE, Saint John, New Brunswick

Chair, Young Plastic Surgeons Committee

DR. KIRSTY BOYD, Ottawa, Ontario

Educational Foundation:

DR. LEIF SIGURDSON, Winnipeg, Manitoba
DR. DAVID FISHER, Toronto, Ontario

2014 – 2017 Ethics Committee Members:

For the CSPS:

DR. NICHOLAS CARR, Vancouver, British Columbia
DR. DON LALONDE, Saint-Jean, New Brunswick
DR. KENNETH WILSON, Halifax, Nova Scotia

For the CSACPS:

DR. SCOTT BARR, Sudbury, Ontario
DR. EZAT HASHIM, Montréal, Québec
DR. TIM SPROULE, Scarborough, Ontario

2014 – 2017 Judicial Council Members:

For the CSPS:

DR. HOWARD ADAMS, Windsor, Ontario
DR. JOHN SEMPLE, Toronto, Ontario

For the CSACPS:

Dr. THOMAS BELL, Toronto, Ontario
Dr. RICHARD WARREN, Vancouver, Colombie-Britannique

Executive Director:

Karyn Wagner
PO Box 60192 Saint-Denis
Montreal, QC H2J 4E1
Phone: (514) 843-5415; Fax: (514) 843-7005